Quand partir à Tennessee

Wilson County Fair-Tennessee State Fair 2022

Concours de crème glacée, trou de maïs, karaoké et amusement pour toute la famille sont garantis

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

La foire d'État du comté de Wilson-Tennessee se tient à la mi-août à James E.. Centre d'agriculture de Ward au Liban, à l'est de Nashville. La foire compte plus de 200 000 visiteurs par an, attirés par plus de 30 Midway Rides, Concours de crème glacée, Concours Hula Hoop, Tournois Cornhole, et un Karaoke Showdown. Le thème principal de la Foire est le divertissement familial, les expériences éducatives et la fierté locale. La Foire présente les arts et l'artisanat et fait la promotion de l'agriculture offrant de nouvelles expériences passionnantes. Du choix de la meilleure tarte aux pommes de l'État aux promenades à couper le souffle, le Tennessee State Fair a tout!

Les concerts comportent principalement de la musique country et des musiciens bluegrass sur plusieurs scènes. Dans le vrai style Nashville, la foire vous invite également à faire de votre mieux dans la soirée Karaoke Showdown. De plus, Bluegrass et Fiddlers Jamboree attire les plus grands joueurs du Tennessee. Les salons fonctionnent de midi à 22 heures. Les frais généraux d'admission des adultes sont de 8 $.

La première Foire d'État du Tennessee a eu lieu en 1855 à un endroit, connu aujourd'hui comme l'exposition du centenaire du Tennessee. L'incarnation actuelle a eu lieu chaque année depuis 1906, à l'exception de la Seconde Guerre mondiale à travers la Grande Dépression.

Infos pratiques

How much is the Tennessee State Fair?

General adult admission is $8. Children 6-12: $6.00, children 5 and under: free. Season ticket: $45

Where is the fair in Tennessee (Wilson County Fair - Tennessee State Fair)?

The fair is held at James E. Ward Agriculture Center in Lebanon, east of Nashville

What time does the TN State Fair close?

Gates open 5 pm–10 pm Mon–Fri; 10 am–10 pm Sat; 12 pm–10 pm Sun.

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Wilson County Fair-Tennessee State Fair (carte)

Best time to go to Tennessee

Tennessee State Fair 2020

Ice-cream-eating contests, corn hole, karaoke and fun for the whole family is guaranteed

Tennessee State Fair  in Tennessee 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© tnstatefair.org

The Tennessee State Fair is held every year in Nashville in the second week of September, and the weekends surrounding it. The fair has more than 200,000 visitors per year, attracted by over 30 Midway Rides, Ice Cream Eating Contest, Hula Hoop Contests, Cornhole Tournaments, and a Karaoke Showdown. The main theme of the Fair is family entertainment, educational experiences and local pride. The Fair showcases arts and crafts and promotes agriculture providing new exciting experiences. From choosing the State’s best homemade apple pie to the breathtaking rides, the Tennessee State Fair has it all!

Tennessee State Fair  in Tennessee - Best Season 2020
Best time for Tennessee State Fair  in Tennessee 2020

Concerts mostly feature country music and bluegrass musicians performing on several stages. In true Nashville style, the fair also invites you to try your best in the nightly Karaoke Showdown. Also, Bluegrass and Fiddlers Jamboree attracts Tennessee’s greatest players. The fairgrounds operate from noon to 10 p.m. Adult general admission fee is $8.

Best time to see Tennessee State Fair  in Tennessee 2020

The first Tennessee State Fair was held in 1855 at a location, known today as the Tennessee Centennial Exposition. The current incarnation has taken place every year since 1906, except for World War II through the Great Depression.