Rove.me unterstützt Ukraine 🇺🇦
Beste Reisezeit Tennessee

Wilson County Fair - Tennessee State Fair 2022

Ice-cream-eating Wettbewerbe, Maisloch, Karaoke und Spaß für die ganze Familie ist garantiert

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Die Wilson County Fair - Tennessee State Fair findet Mitte August in James E. Ward Agriculture Center im Lebanon, östlich von Nashville. Die Messe hat mehr als 200.000 Besucher pro Jahr, angezogen von über 30 Midway Rides, Ice Cream Eating Contest, Hula Hoop Wettbewerbe, Cornhole Turniere und ein Karaoke Showdown. Das Hauptthema der Messe ist Familienunterhaltung, Bildungserfahrungen und lokaler Stolz. Die Messe zeigt Kunst und Handwerk und fördert die Landwirtschaft mit neuen spannenden Erfahrungen. Von der Wahl des besten hausgemachten Apfelkuchens des Staates bis hin zu den atemberaubenden Fahrten hat die Tennessee State Fair alles!

Konzerte mit Country-Musik und Bluegrass-Musikern, die auf mehreren Bühnen auftreten. Im wahren Nashville-Stil lädt die Messe Sie auch ein, Ihr Bestes im nächtlichen Karaoke Showdown zu versuchen. Auch Bluegrass und Fiddlers Jamboree zieht Tennessee größte Spieler. Das Messegelände ist von Mittag bis 22.00 Uhr geöffnet. Der allgemeine Eintrittspreis für Erwachsene beträgt $8.

Die erste Tennessee State Fair fand 1855 an einem Ort statt, heute bekannt als die Tennessee Centennial Exposition. Die gegenwärtige Inkarnation findet jedes Jahr seit 1906 statt, mit Ausnahme des Zweiten Weltkriegs durch die Große Depression.

Praktische Infos

How much is the Tennessee State Fair?

General adult admission is $8. Children 6-12: $6.00, children 5 and under: free. Season ticket: $45

Where is the fair in Tennessee (Wilson County Fair - Tennessee State Fair)?

The fair is held at James E. Ward Agriculture Center in Lebanon, east of Nashville

What time does the TN State Fair close?

Gates open 5 pm–10 pm Mon–Fri; 10 am–10 pm Sat; 12 pm–10 pm Sun.

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Wilson County Fair - Tennessee State Fair (Karte)

Best time to go to Tennessee

Tennessee State Fair 2020

Ice-cream-eating contests, corn hole, karaoke and fun for the whole family is guaranteed

Tennessee State Fair  in Tennessee 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© tnstatefair.org

The Tennessee State Fair is held every year in Nashville in the second week of September, and the weekends surrounding it. The fair has more than 200,000 visitors per year, attracted by over 30 Midway Rides, Ice Cream Eating Contest, Hula Hoop Contests, Cornhole Tournaments, and a Karaoke Showdown. The main theme of the Fair is family entertainment, educational experiences and local pride. The Fair showcases arts and crafts and promotes agriculture providing new exciting experiences. From choosing the State’s best homemade apple pie to the breathtaking rides, the Tennessee State Fair has it all!

Tennessee State Fair  in Tennessee - Best Season 2020
Best time for Tennessee State Fair  in Tennessee 2020

Concerts mostly feature country music and bluegrass musicians performing on several stages. In true Nashville style, the fair also invites you to try your best in the nightly Karaoke Showdown. Also, Bluegrass and Fiddlers Jamboree attracts Tennessee’s greatest players. The fairgrounds operate from noon to 10 p.m. Adult general admission fee is $8.

Best time to see Tennessee State Fair  in Tennessee 2020

The first Tennessee State Fair was held in 1855 at a location, known today as the Tennessee Centennial Exposition. The current incarnation has taken place every year since 1906, except for World War II through the Great Depression.