Beste Reisezeit Arkansas

Staatsmesse Arkansas 2021

Genießen Sie ein Familienwochenende voller Fahrten, Viehwettbewerbe, Rodeos, süßen Trichterkuchen und Zuckerwatte

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Jeden Oktober findet in Little Rock, Arkansas, die Staatsmesse Arkansas statt, die rund 450.000 Besucher anlockt. Die größte Unterhaltungsveranstaltung des Staates bietet ein vielfältiges Programm auf der Arkansas State Fair Complex, die das Barton Coliseum, Hall of Industry, eine beeindruckende Midway und viele andere Veranstaltungsorte umfasst. Die familienorientierte Messe bietet jede Menge Spaß und pädagogische Möglichkeiten für alle Altersgruppen, mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Landwirtschaft, Viehzucht, Technologie und Kunst.

Die musikalische Unterhaltung der Arkansas State Fair bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas. Es gibt viele kostenlose Veranstaltungen, die Tausende von Fairgoers sammeln. Berühmte Headliner auf der Main Stage präsentieren klassische Rock-, Country-, Alternative- und R&B-Acts. Frühere Headliner der Messe sind The Charlie Daniels Band, P.O.D., Ginuwine, Joe Nichols, Stokley, Pop Evil, Mark Chesnutt, Ralph Tresvant und viele andere.

Der Eintritt ist $10, aber Vorab-Käufe bieten niedrigere Preise. Kinder, Senioren und Gruppenbesucher genießen ermäßigte Tickets. Der Eintritt beinhaltet kostenlose Konzerte auf der Main Stage. Fahrten erfordern separate Tickets. Organizers bieten auch kostenlosen Shuttle-Service. Fairgoers können auf den ausgewiesenen Parkplätzen am Freitagabend parken oder sich auf einen Shuttle zu den Messetoren begeben, um ein stressfreies Familienwochenende zu haben

Praktische Infos

How much does it cost to get in the Arkansas State Fair?

General adult admission is $10. Children and seniors pay $5. Children 5 and under get in for free.

How much is parking at Arkansas State Fair?

Parking on the Fairgrounds is $10.

How late is the fair open?

The gates are open from 11 am to 9 pm.

How much are wristbands at the Arkansas State Fair?

Unlimited Ride Bands are available for $30.

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Staatsmesse Arkansas (Karte)

Best time to go to Arkansas

Arkansas State Fair 2021

Enjoy a family weekend full of rides, livestock competitions, rodeos, sweet funnel cakes and cotton candy

Share

Last updated: by Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
0

Every October, the Arkansas State Fair takes place in Little Rock, Arkansas, attracting about 450,000 attendees. The largest entertainment event in the state offers a diverse program at the Arkansas State Fair Complex, which includes the Barton Coliseum, Hall of Industry, an impressive midway and lots of other venues. The family-oriented fair provides lots of fun and educational opportunities for all ages, with an emphasis on agriculture, livestock, technology and arts.

Arkansas State Fair in Arkansas - Best Season 2020

The musical entertainment of the Arkansas State Fair offers something for every taste. There are many free events that gather thousands of fairgoers. Famous headliners on the Main Stage present classic rock, country, alternative, and R&B acts. Previous headliners of the fair include The Charlie Daniels Band, P.O.D., Ginuwine, Joe Nichols, Stokley, Pop Evil, Mark Chesnutt, Ralph Tresvant, and many others.

Best time for Arkansas State Fair in Arkansas 2020

The admission is $10, but advance purchases offer lower prices. Children, seniors, and group visitors enjoy discounted tickets. The admission includes free concerts on the Main Stage. Rides require separate tickets. Organizers also provide free shuttle services. Fairgoers can park in the designated parking lots Friday evening or get on a shuttle to the fair gates, to have a hassle-free family weekend.

Practical info

How much does it cost to get in the Arkansas State Fair?

General adult admission is $10. Children and seniors pay $5. Children 5 and under get in for free.

How much is parking at Arkansas State Fair?

Parking on the Fairgrounds is $10.

How late is the fair open?

The gates are open from 11 am to 9 pm.

How much are wristbands at the Arkansas State Fair?

Unlimited Ride Bands are available for $30.

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near Arkansas State Fair (Map)