Beste Reisezeit North Carolina

NC Mountain State Messe 2021

Ein Schaufenster der Landwirtschaft von North Carolina mit viel Unterhaltung

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Die North Carolina Mountain State Fair ist die drittgrößte Messe im Bundesstaat. Die zehntägige Veranstaltung beginnt traditionell am Freitag nach dem Tag der Arbeit im WNC Agricultural Center in Fletcher, North Carolina. Die NC Mountain State Fair bietet eine beeindruckende Mitte, landwirtschaftliche Exponate und Wettbewerbe sowie Live-Musik und faires Essen. Die Messe zieht jedes Jahr etwa 190.000 Menschen an.

Die NC Mountain State Fair findet seit 1994 statt. Die Messe zeigt wichtige Branchen und Unternehmen des westlichen North Carolina sowie sein Erbe, Menschen und einzigartige Landschaft. Nehmen Sie einen Sessellift in der Mitte, umgeben von den ikonischen Blue Ridge Mountains und von der Aussicht beeindruckt sein. Die Besucher können am Heritage Circle vorbeischauen, um mehr über das westliche NC und seine Kultur zu erfahren. Die North Carolina Mountain State Fair ist eine familienfreundliche Veranstaltung mit Live-Musik und vielen lokalen Talenten in verschiedenen Genres.

Der Eintritt ist $10,00 für Erwachsene, $6,00 für Kinder im Alter von 6-12 und Senioren im Alter von 65+, und Kinder im Alter von 5 und unter sind kostenlos. Fahrkarten kosten $20. Behalten Sie im Auge, es ist nur Bargeld; jedoch gibt es Geldautomaten vor Ort.

Praktische Infos

How much does it cost to get into the NC Mountain State Fair?

The gate admission is $10.00 for adults, $6.00 for children ages 6-12 and seniors ages 65+, and children aged 5 and under are free.

Where is NC Mountain State Fair located?

NC Mountain State Fair takes place annually at WNC Agricultural Center in Fletcher, North Carolina.

How much is parking at the NC Mountain State Fair?

Parking is free.

How long is the NC Mountain State Fair?

The North Carolina Mountain State Fair lasts for 10 days.

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von NC Mountain State Messe (Karte)

Best time to go to North Carolina

NC Mountain State Fair 2020

A showcase of North Carolina's agriculture with lots of entertainment

NC Mountain State Fair  in North Carolina 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© Jackie White

The North Carolina Mountain State Fair is the third-largest fair in the state. The ten-day event traditionally starts on the Friday after Labor Day at the WNC Agricultural Center in Fletcher, North Carolina. The NC Mountain State Fair features an impressive midway, agricultural exhibits, and competitions as well as live music and fair food. The fair attracts about 190,000 people every year.

NC Mountain State Fair  in North Carolina - Best Season 2020
Best time for NC Mountain State Fair  in North Carolina 2020

The NC Mountain State Fair has been held since 1994. The fair showcases key industries and businesses of western North Carolina as well as its heritage, people and unique landscape. Take a chairlift at the midway, surrounded by the iconic Blue Ridge Mountains and be impressed by the view. Visitors can stop by the Heritage Circle to learn about western NC and its culture. The North Carolina Mountain State Fair is a family-friendly event, featuring live music and many local talents in various genres.

Best time to see NC Mountain State Fair  in North Carolina 2020
Best time for NC Mountain State Fair  2020

The gate admission is $10.00 for adults, $6.00 for children ages 6-12 and seniors ages 65+, and children aged 5 and under are free. Ride tickets cost $20. Keep in mind it is cash-only; however, there are ATM's on-site.

Best time to see NC Mountain State Fair  2020
Goat Exhibition & Show at the NC Mountain State Fair  2020
Goat Exhibition & Show at the NC Mountain State Fair