Beste Reisezeit Oklahoma

Staatsmesse in Oklahoma 2024

Eine der größten Messen in Nordamerika mit viel traditioneller Unterhaltung

Termine: 12.-22. September 2024

Staatsmesse in Oklahoma
Staatsmesse in Oklahoma
Staatsmesse in Oklahoma
Staatsmesse in Oklahoma
Staatsmesse in Oklahoma
Staatsmesse in Oklahoma
Staatsmesse in Oklahoma
Staatsmesse in Oklahoma

Die Staatsmesse in Oklahoma findet jedes Jahr statt, über 11 Tage Mitte September in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Es ist eine von zwei rivalisierenden Staatsmessen im Staat. Die jährliche Messe zieht etwa eine Million Menschen an. Eine der beliebtesten Messen im Süden zeigt Oklahomas Landwirtschaft und Produktion. Es bietet Familienunterhaltung, pädagogische Exponate und verschiedene Wettbewerbe.

Das Messegelände ist beliebt wie Disney On Ice und Xtreme Bulls. Live-Musik und andere Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten werden auf der Chickasaw Country Entertainment Stage, der Bandshell Stage und im PATIO angeboten. Aus Midway und Sky Eye Park locken aufregende Fahrten, darunter Amerikas größtes mobiles Ferris Wheel. Wettbewerbe im Arm-Wrestling, kreative Kunst, Vieh und Wein & Homebrew sammeln jubelnde Massen.

Die Oklahoma-Messe führt eine Reihe von Shows für die ganze Familie, angefangen mit Hunden, Magiern, Kettensägenkreationen und Schweinerennen bis hin zu Kampfkünsten, Live Hai Begegnungen, Kochen und Zirkusshows, die alle über verschiedene Veranstaltungsorte der Messe verstreut sind, wie die Plaza Stage, Centennial Plaza und Bandshell Lawn.

Die Staatsmesse in Oklahoma wurde erstmals am 5. Oktober 1907 abgehalten. Im Laufe der Zeit ist es zu einer der wichtigsten Messen im Süden und im nationalen Maßstab geworden. Der Eintritt zur Messe ist $8. Die Tore sind um 8 Uhr geöffnet.

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Staatsmesse in Oklahoma (Karte)

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Olha Savych

Best time to go to Oklahoma

Oklahoma State Fair 2020

One of the largest fairs in North America with lots of traditional entertainment

Oklahoma State Fair in Oklahoma 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© Oklahoma State Fair

The Oklahoma State Fair takes place every year, over 11 days in mid-September in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. It is one of two rivalling state fairs in the state. The annual fair attracts about one million people. One of the most popular fairs in the South showcases Oklahoma's agriculture and manufacturing. It offers family entertainment, educational exhibits and various competitions.

Oklahoma State Fair in Oklahoma - Best Season 2020
Best time for Oklahoma State Fair in Oklahoma 2020

The fairgrounds host popular like Disney On Ice and Xtreme Bulls. Live music and other entertainment are offered on the Chickasaw Country Entertainment Stage, the Bandshell stage, and in the PATIO. Midway and Sky Eye Park allure with exciting rides, including America's largest mobile Ferris Wheel. Competitions in arm wrestling, creative arts, livestock, and wine & homebrew gather cheering crowds.

Best time to see Oklahoma State Fair in Oklahoma 2020
Best time for Oklahoma State Fair 2020

The Oklahoma Fair runs a range of shows for the whole family starting with dogs, magicians, chainsaw creations, and pig races all the way to martial arts, live shark encounters, cooking, and circus shows, all scattered across various venues of the Fair like the Plaza Stage, Centennial Plaza, and Bandshell Lawn.

Best time to see Oklahoma State Fair 2020
Best time to see Oklahoma State Fair 2020

The Oklahoma State Fair was first held on October 5, 1907. Over time it has become one of the premier fairs in the South and on the national scale. Admission to the fair is $8. Gates open at 8 a.m.

Best time to see Oklahoma State Fair 2020