Hilf der Ukraine 🇺🇦 während der russischen Invasion
Hier sind die besten Möglichkeiten, um die Ukraine durch diese herausfordernden Zeiten zu unterstützen. Lesen Sie mehr
Beste Reisezeit Kansas

Staatsmesse in Kansas 2022

Das größte und beliebteste Ereignis im Staat

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert: durch Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Die Kansas State Fair ist ein jährliches Familien-Entertainment-Event in Hutchinson, Kansas. Die Feier aller Dinge Kansas dauert für zehn Tage im September nach dem Tag der Arbeit. Die Messe zieht mit ihrem spektakulären Midway rund 335.000 Besucher an, begrüßt über 30.000 Teilnehmer in verschiedenen Wettbewerben und Unterhaltungen, darunter nationale Stars, die an der Tribüne auftreten.

Die Messe bietet das Explore Kansas Festival und feiern Kansas Unterhaltungsprogramm, das lokales Essen, Musik und Kunst zeigt. Es bietet auch viele pädagogische Informationen über die Geschichte des Staates, die Kultur und die Menschen.

Die Kansas State Fairgrounds befindet sich an der 23rd Ave, zwischen Main St und Plum St und umfasst 280 Hektar und hat über 70 Gebäude. Die Tribüne ist einer der beliebtesten Veranstaltungsorte, denn jeden Abend beherbergt sie Musikkonzerte, Autorennen, Abbruch Derby und LKW und Traktor zieht. Das Stage-Programm umfasst Country-Musik und Rockstars wie Toby Keith, Theory of a Deadman, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Old Dominion mit Josh Turner, RaeLynn, Smash Mouth, Chevelle, Los Lonely Boys, Loverboy mit Survivor, The Charlie Daniels Band, TobyMac, Andy Grammer mit Rachel Platten, Gabriel Iglesias, Justin Moore mit Clare Dunn, Crowder, Hairball, Jake Owen und Three Days Grace.

Die erste Landwirtschaftsmesse in Hutchinson fand 1873 in einem kleinen Stall an der Ecke Sherman und Main Street statt, in Hutchinson von der Reno County Agricultural Society. Erst 1913 fand die "Offizielle" Kansas State Fair statt. Jedes Jahr geben die Organisatoren ihr Bestes, um die Messe noch größer zu machen und mehr Unterhaltung zu bieten. Der Eintritt zur Messe ist $7-10 für Erwachsene und Rabatte für die Militär-und Senioren-Besucher. Kinder unter 5 Jahren sind frei.

Praktische Infos

How much does it cost to get into Kansas State Fair?

Admission for: adults (age 13-59) is $7.00 in advance or $10.00 at the gate; children (age 6-12) is $4.00 in advance & $6.00 at the gate; seniors (60 and Over) is $4.00 in advance & $6.00 at the gate. Kids (5 & Under) can enjoy free entry.

Are dogs allowed at the Kansas State Fair?

No pets are allowed, except service animals,

How long does the Kansas State Fair last?

Kansas State Fair lasts for 10 days.

Where is the Kansas State Fair held each year?

Kansas State Fair takes place annually at Kansas State Fairgrounds in Hutchinson, Kansas.

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Staatsmesse in Kansas (Karte)

Best time to go to Kansas

Kansas State Fair 2020

The largest and most popular event in the state

Kansas State Fair in Kansas 2020 - Best Time
Photo by

© Ronnie R

The Kansas State Fair is an annual family entertainment event in Hutchinson, Kansas. The celebration of all things Kansas lasts for ten days in September after Labor Day. This fair draws about 335,000 attendees with its spectacular Midway, welcomes over 30,000 entries in various competitions and entertainment that includes national stars performing at the grandstand.

The fair features the Explore Kansas Festival and Celebrate Kansas entertainment program that showcases local food, music, and art. It also provides lots of educational information about the state's history, culture, and people.

Kansas State Fair in Kansas - Best Season 2020

The Kansas State Fairgrounds is located at 23rd Ave, between Main St and Plum St and covers 280 acres and has over 70 buildings. The grandstand is one of the most popular venues because every evening it hosts music concerts, auto races, demolition derby, and truck and tractor pulls. The Stage program has featured country music and rock stars such as Toby Keith, Theory of a Deadman, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Old Dominion with Josh Turner, RaeLynn, Smash Mouth, Chevelle, Los Lonely Boys, Loverboy with Survivor, The Charlie Daniels Band, TobyMac, Andy Grammer with Rachel Platten, Gabriel Iglesias, Justin Moore with Clare Dunn, Crowder, Hairball, Jake Owen, and Three Days Grace.

The first agricultural fair in Hutchinson was held in 1873 in a small stable on the corner of Sherman and Main street, in Hutchinson by the Reno County Agricultural Society. It wasn't until 1913 that the "Official" Kansas State Fair was held. Every year organizers do their best to make the fair even bigger and to offer more entertainment. Admission to the fair is $7-10 for adults and discounts for the military and senior visitors. Kids under 5 are free.