Quand partir à Californie

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival 2021

Des monstres aux courses de chameaux et des spectacles musicaux exceptionnels à la nourriture remarquable, il y a beaucoup plus à faire au salon

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Chaque février, la vallée de Coachella devient un endroit chaud pour le divertissement et même pour les rencontres. Le festival annuel Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival propose de nombreux divertissements uniques, des événements spéciaux et des expériences culinaires. Ici vous pouvez assister à des courses de chameaux et d'autruches. Il est difficile de deviner le résultat de la course, car ces animaux sont tout à fait imprévisibles, et ce fait les rend encore plus excitant pour le public

Si vous êtes un fan de gros camions et aimez les bruits forts, le stade extérieur avec WGAS Monster Trucks & Demo Derby est l'endroit pour vous

Quelques nouveaux divertissements sont venus au festival en 2017 avec Robosaurus et Jest In Time Circus. Cette performance de chute de mâchoire combinée tonnes de voitures qui s'écrasent et le feu-respiration pour ces fairgoers qui adorent les transformateurs. La comédie physique et les actes de jonglerie de la Jeunesse dans le temps Circus attire les familles pour profiter de leurs spectacles à la Family Fun Stage

Des spectacles musicaux incroyables rassemblent des foules chaque soir. Les vendeurs d'aliments proposent des plats traditionnels et modernes, mais aussi des gourmandises spéciales comme des shakes crémeux et des fruits sucrés de toutes les variétés des palmiers de datation locaux

Infos pratiques

What are the hours of operation?

Friday–Monday: 10 am–10 pm; Tuesday–Thursday: noon–10 pm

What are the carnival hours of operation?

Weekends: 10 am–midnight; Tuesday–Thursday: noon–10 pm

What are the 2021 fair dates?

February 12–21, 2021

How much are tickets?

The admission is $11 for adults (13–54), $10 for seniors (55+), $9 for youth (6–12), and free for kids (5 and under). With proper identification veterans plus three guests also get free admission. Season Pass is $30 for daily admission, but carnival rides are available for a separate charge. Prices subject to change.

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival (carte)

Best time to go to California

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival 2019

From monster trucks to camel races and stunning music performances to remarkable food, there's so much more to do at the fairground

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival in California - Best Time
Photo by

© Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival

Each February, the Coachella Valley becomes a hot spot for entertaining and even dating. The annual Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival features lots of unique entertainment, special events, and culinary experiences. Here you can witness camel and ostrich races. It is hard to guess the result of the race, as these animals are quite unpredictable, and this fact makes them even more exciting to the public.

Camel Races
Camel Races
Humps and Horns
Humps and Horns

If you are a fan of big trucks and love loud noises, the outdoor stadium featuring WGAS Monster Trucks & Demo Derby is the place for you.

Monster Trucks Show
Monster Trucks Show
Pig Races
Pig Races

Some new entertainment came to the festival in 2017 with Robosaurus and Jest In Time Circus. This jaw-dropping performances combined tons of car crashing and fire-breathing for those fairgoers who adore transformers. The physical comedy and juggling acts of the Jest in time Circus draws families to enjoy their shows at the Family Fun Stage.

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival in California - Best Season

Amazing music performances gather crowds each evening. Food vendors offer traditional modern fair food, but also some special treats like creamy date shakes and sweet fruits of all varieties from the local date palms.

Best time for Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival in California
Best time to see Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival in California
California
Check best times to visit
California