Rove.me unterstützt Ukraine 🇺🇦
Beste Reisezeit Kalifornien

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival 2023

Von Monster Trucks zu Kamelrennen und atemberaubenden Musikaufführungen bis hin zu bemerkenswerten Speisen gibt es so viel mehr auf dem Messegelände zu tun

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Jeden Februar wird das Coachella Valley zum Hot Spot für unterhaltsame und sogar Dates. Das jährliche Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival bietet viele einzigartige Unterhaltung, besondere Veranstaltungen und kulinarische Erlebnisse. Hier könnt ihr Kamele und Strauße beobachten. Es ist schwer zu erraten, das Ergebnis der Rasse, da diese Tiere sind ziemlich unberechenbar, und diese Tatsache macht sie noch spannender für die Öffentlichkeit

Wenn Sie ein Fan von großen LKWs und lieben laute Geräusche sind, ist das Outdoor-Stadion mit WGAS Monster Trucks & Demo Derby der Ort für Sie

Eine neue Unterhaltung kam 2017 mit Robosaurus und Jest In Time Circus zum Festival. Diese Kiefer-Drop-Leistungen kombiniert Tonnen von Auto-Abstürzen und Feuer-Atmen für die Fairgoers, die Transformatoren lieben. Die körperliche Komödie und jonglieren Acts des Jest in der Zeit Circus zieht Familien an, um ihre Shows auf der Family Fun Stage zu genießen

Beeindruckende Musikaufführungen versammeln sich jeden Abend. Die Lebensmittelverkäufer bieten traditionelle, moderne, faire Speisen, aber auch einige besondere Leckereien wie cremige Dattelshakes und süße Früchte aller Sorten aus den lokalen Dattelpalmen

Praktische Infos

What are the hours of operation?

Friday–Monday: 10 am–10 pm; Tuesday–Thursday: noon–10 pm

What are the carnival hours of operation?

Weekends: 10 am–midnight; Tuesday–Thursday: noon–10 pm

What are the 2021 fair dates?

February 12–21, 2021

How much are tickets?

The admission is $11 for adults (13–54), $10 for seniors (55+), $9 for youth (6–12), and free for kids (5 and under). With proper identification veterans plus three guests also get free admission. Season Pass is $30 for daily admission, but carnival rides are available for a separate charge. Prices subject to change.

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival (Karte)

Best time to go to California

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival 2019

From monster trucks to camel races and stunning music performances to remarkable food, there's so much more to do at the fairground

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival in California - Best Time
Photo by

© Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival

Each February, the Coachella Valley becomes a hot spot for entertaining and even dating. The annual Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival features lots of unique entertainment, special events, and culinary experiences. Here you can witness camel and ostrich races. It is hard to guess the result of the race, as these animals are quite unpredictable, and this fact makes them even more exciting to the public.

Camel Races
Camel Races
Humps and Horns
Humps and Horns

If you are a fan of big trucks and love loud noises, the outdoor stadium featuring WGAS Monster Trucks & Demo Derby is the place for you.

Monster Trucks Show
Monster Trucks Show
Pig Races
Pig Races

Some new entertainment came to the festival in 2017 with Robosaurus and Jest In Time Circus. This jaw-dropping performances combined tons of car crashing and fire-breathing for those fairgoers who adore transformers. The physical comedy and juggling acts of the Jest in time Circus draws families to enjoy their shows at the Family Fun Stage.

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival in California - Best Season

Amazing music performances gather crowds each evening. Food vendors offer traditional modern fair food, but also some special treats like creamy date shakes and sweet fruits of all varieties from the local date palms.

Best time for Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival in California
Best time to see Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival in California
California
Check best times to visit
California