Quand partir à New Jersey

New Jersey State Fair 2022

Expositions anciennes amusantes et agricoles dans le New Jersey

Partager

Dernière mise à jour: par Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
Voir tout

Il y a toujours quelque chose d'excitant au New Jersey State Fair, aussi connu sous le nom de Sussex County Farm and Horse Show, qui a lieu chaque été à Augusta, New Jersey. En tant que l'une des plus anciennes foires du pays, elle a d'abord eu lieu aux expositions de Branchville, puis a été transférée au siège de 165 acres (67 hectares) du comté de Sussex en 1976.

Le complexe des foires du comté de Sussex a été le foyer d'une grande variété d'événements tout au long de l'année, liés à la ferme, culturels, de divertissement et sportifs. Il fournit un emplacement pour les visiteurs depuis plus de 40 ans. Au cours des dernières années, The Fairgrounds Complex a attiré et accru le nombre d'événements de basse saison pour amener de plus en plus de touristes au comté de Sussex chaque année.

Les salons du comté de Sussex offrent dix jours d'amusement et de divertissement en famille avec des expositions agricoles et animales, un milieu impressionnant avec des promenades carnavalesques, des jeux, des compétitions, des spectacles de chevaux, des activités interactives pour enfants, de la musique en direct, plus de 40 types de stands d'artisanat et de marchandise, de la nourriture, des vendeurs et plus.

Au New Jersey State Fair, les enfants peuvent apprendre beaucoup sur l'agriculture et profiter des promenades d'animaux, et petting zoo, regarder des cochons de course et d'autres événements passionnants. La foire est ouverte de 10h à 22h. L'admission est de 12 $. Le salon attire environ 135 000 participants chaque année.

Infos pratiques

Where is NJ State Fair?

The Fairgrounds are at 37 Plains Road, Augusta, NJ

Is the NJ State Fair cancelled?

Yes, the NJ State Fair has been cancelled amid COVID-19 public health concerns.

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de New Jersey State Fair (carte)

Best time to go to New Jersey

New Jersey State Fair 2021

Old-fashioned fun and agricultural exhibits in New Jersey

Share

Last updated: by Eleonora Provozin
reason default image
0

There's always something exciting happening at the New Jersey State Fair, also known as the Sussex County Farm and Horse Show, that takes place every summer in Augusta, New Jersey. Being one of the country’s oldest fairs, it was initially held at the Branchville Fairgrounds but then moved to the 165-acre (67-hectare) venue of Sussex County in 1976.

New Jersey State Fair in New Jersey - Best Season 2020

The Sussex County Fairgrounds Complex has functioned as the home to a wide variety of year-round, farm-related, cultural, entertainment, and athletic events. It has provided a location for visitors for over 40 years. In recent years, The Fairgrounds Complex has attracted and increased galore of low season events to bring more and more tourists to Sussex County each year.

Best time for New Jersey State Fair in New Jersey 2020

Sussex County Fairgrounds offer ten days of family fun and entertainment featuring agricultural and livestock exhibits, an impressive midway with carnival rides, games, competitions, horse shows, interactive children’s activities, live music, over 40 types of craft and merchandise stalls, food, vendors and more.

Best time to see New Jersey State Fair in New Jersey 2020

At the New Jersey State Fair, kids can learn a lot about agriculture and enjoy animal rides, and petting zoo, watch racing pigs and other exciting events. The fair is open from 10 am to 10 pm. Admission is $12. The fair attracts about 135,000 attendees every year.

Practical info

Where is NJ State Fair?

The Fairgrounds are at 37 Plains Road, Augusta, NJ

Is the NJ State Fair cancelled?

Yes, the NJ State Fair has been cancelled amid COVID-19 public health concerns.

Ask a question

Find hotels and airbnbs near New Jersey State Fair (Map)