Quand partir à Florence

Marchés de Noël 2021

Profitez des courses de vacances, de la cuisine toscane et de l'atmosphère festive

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout
Voir les hébergements à proximité

Chaque hiver Florence accueille quelques marchés de Noël pour faire des cadeaux, des divertissements et de nouvelles expériences gastronomiques. Ils courent généralement de la fin novembre à la fin décembre. La plupart des marchés opèrent les week-ends. Dans les semaines qui ont mené à Noël, Florence accueille plusieurs marchés de Noël vendant tout, de la nourriture et du vin à l'artisanat artisanal. Piazza Santa Croce Marché de Noël avec une touche allemande, traditionnelle et confortable Fierucola dell Immacolata et Fierucolina di Natale, des foires de Noël reculées dans la région du Mugello et les villages du Chianti et de Fiesole – laissez le Noël toscan fondre votre cœur.

Marché de Noël sur Piazza Santa Croce (20 novembre–19 décembre 2021)

Le marché de Noël Weihnachtsmarkt à Piazza Santa Croce ressemble à un petit village de Noël avec des chalets en bois, typique de la région du Tyrol du Sud en Italie. Ils offrent des cadeaux italiens faits à la main, des décorations de Noël du monde entier, des bougies, des céramiques et des vêtements. Bien sûr, aucun marché Toscane n'est possible sans délicieux fromages, viandes, vins et spécialités de vacances. Certaines huttes accueillent des exposants étrangers qui changent chaque année

Marchés de Noël à plus petite échelle à Florence

Il existe également une gamme de marchés plus petits. Fierucola dell Immacolata est une petite foire organisée chaque année à Piazza Santissima Annunziata le 8 décembre. L'exposition du marché de Noël de la Croix-Rouge italienne a lieu pendant trois jours au Palazzo Capponi. La foire d'Oltrarno est un événement d'une journée à Piazza Santo Spirito. Des achats d'antiquités et de produits de collection sont possibles à Fortezza Antiquaria, une foire de deux jours tenue à la mi-décembre à Piazza Vittorio Veneto. Si vous avez le temps de voyager à l'extérieur de Florence, visitez les marchés de Noël dans les régions du Mugello, du Chianti et de Fiesole.

Bien que la plupart des marchés de Noël à Florence se ferment la veille de Noël, la saison festive se poursuit au début de janvier et se termine le 6 janvier, jour de l'Epiphanie.

Infos pratiques

Ressources externes

Poser une question

Best time to go to Florence

Christmas Markets 2021

Enjoy holiday shopping, Tuscan food, and festive atmosphere

Share

Last updated:
reason default image
See all
0
See accommodations nearby

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates (view the "External Resources" section below).

Every winter Florence hosts a few Christmas markets for gift shopping, entertainment, and new gastronomic experiences. They usually run from the end of November to late December. Most markets operate on the weekends. In the weeks leading to Christmas, Florence hosts several Christmas markets selling everything from food and wine to handmade crafts. Piazza Santa Croce Christmas market with a German twist, traditional and cozy Fierucola dell Immacolata and Fierucolina di Natale, remote Christmas fairs in Mugello area and the villages of Chianti and Fiesole—let the Tuscan Christmas melt your heart.

Christmas Market on Piazza Santa Croce (November–December; CANCELED in 2020)

The Weihnachtsmarkt Christmas market in Piazza Santa Croce looks like a small Christmas village featuring wooden chalets, typical for the South Tyrol region of Italy. They offer Italian handmade gifts, Christmas decorations from all over the world, candles, ceramics, and clothing. Of course, no Tuscany market is possible without delicious cheese, meats, wine, and holiday specialties. Some huts host foreign exhibitors that change every year.

Smaller-scale Christmas markets in Florence

There is also a range of smaller markets. Fierucola dell Immacolata is a small fair organized in Piazza Santissima Annunziata every year on the 8th of December. The Christmas Market Exhibition of the Italian Red Cross is held for three days at Palazzo Capponi. Oltrarno Fair is a one-day event at Piazza Santo Spirito. Shopping for antiques and collectibles is possible at Fortezza Antiquaria, a two-day fair held in mid-December at Piazza Vittorio Veneto. If you have time to travel outside of Florence, check out Christmas markets in Mugello, Chianti, and Fiesole areas.

Although most Christmas markets in Florence close by the day before Christmas, the festive season continues into early January and ends on January 6, the day of Epiphany.