Quand partir à Taïwan

Festival des feux d'artifice de Penghu 2021

Le Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival est l'un des événements d'été les plus attrayants de Taiwan

Partager

Dernière mise à jour:
reason default image
Voir tout

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates.

Le Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival (Festival des feux d'artifice de Penghu) est l'une des plus grandes attractions touristiques annuelles de Taiwan pendant l'été. La scène principale est le Xiying Rainbow Bridge de l'arche de l'acier artistique près du pavillon Guanyin, et les reflets du pont et des feux d'artifice à travers l'eau de l'océan ouvert font pour une vue incroyable et romantique. Certains des feux d'artifice sont lancés à partir de la mer dans la zone de la baie, tandis que d'autres ont lieu dans différentes villes, dont Huxi, Xiyu, Wangňan, Baisha et Qimei. Chaque année, le festival s'agrandit, avec environ 23 événements de feu d'artifice au total. Le Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival propose également des processions religieuses avec des palanquins et des statues de dieux.

Le Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival est devenu l'un des principaux événements de la saison estivale et un magnifique et magnifique spectacle pour les visiteurs et les habitants. Le but de ce festival est simplement de partager la jouissance des feux d'artifice et d'accueil en été. Le spectacle a lieu deux fois par semaine les lundis et mardis.

Une des meilleures façons de profiter du festival est de louer un bateau de l'île principale de Magong. Il y a aussi quatre circuits touristiques disponibles pour obtenir le meilleur des feux d'artifice - Magong, Huxi, Nanhuan, et Beihuan

Infos pratiques

Poser une question

Rechercher des hôtels et des airbnbs à proximité de Festival des feux d'artifice de Penghu (carte)

Best time to go to Taiwan

Penghu Fireworks Festival 2018

The Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival is one of the most attractive summer events in Taiwan

Penghu Fireworks Festival in Taiwan - Best Time
Photo by

Wei-Te Wong

The Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival is one of the biggest annual tourist attractions in Taiwan during the summer. The main stage is the artistic steel-arch Xiying Rainbow Bridge near the Guanyin Pavilion, and the reflections of the bridge and fireworks across the open ocean water make for an incredible and romantic sight. Some of the fireworks are launched from the sea at the bay area, while others take place in different towns, including Huxi, Xiyu, Wang’an, Baisha, and Qimei. Every year the festival goes bigger, with about 23 firework events altogether. The Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival also features religious processions with palanquins and statues of gods.

Penghu Fireworks Festival in Taiwan - Best Season

The Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival has become one of the premier events of the summer season and a beautiful and magnificent show for visitors and locals alike. The purpose of this festival is simply for sharing the enjoyment of fireworks and welcoming in Summer. The show takes place twice a week on Mondays and Tuesdays.

Best time for Penghu Fireworks Festival in Taiwan

One of the best ways to enjoy the festival is to rent a boat from the main island of Magong. There are also four tour routes available to get the best of the fireworks - Magong, Huxi, Nanhuan, and Beihuan.

Penghu Fireworks Festival Map & Location

Check best times to visit
Taiwan