Beste Reisezeit Taiwan

Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival 2021

Das Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival ist eines der attraktivsten Sommerveranstaltungen in Taiwan

Teilen

Zuletzt aktualisiert:
reason default image
Alles anschauen

Disclaimer: Due to COVID-19 concerns, many events might be canceled, postponed, or changed into limited versions, sometimes at very short notice. Please check with event organizers directly for the latest updates.

Das Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival ist eine der größten jährlichen Touristenattraktionen in Taiwan während des Sommers. Die Hauptbühne ist die künstlerische Stahl-Arch Xiying Rainbow Bridge in der Nähe des Guanyin Pavillons, und die Reflexionen der Brücke und Feuerwerk über das offene Meer Wasser machen für eine unglaubliche und romantische Sehenswürdigkeit. Einige der Feuerwerke werden aus dem Meer in der Bucht Gebiet gestartet, während andere in verschiedenen Städten stattfinden, darunter Huxi, Xiyu, Wangean, Baisha und Qimei. Jedes Jahr wird das Festival größer, mit insgesamt 23 Feuerwerksveranstaltungen. Das Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival zeigt auch religiöse Prozessionen mit Palanquins und Statuen von Göttern.

Das Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival hat sich zu einem der wichtigsten Veranstaltungen der Sommersaison und eine schöne und großartige Show für Besucher und Einheimische gleichermaßen. Der Zweck dieses Festivals ist einfach, um den Genuss von Feuerwerk und einladend im Sommer zu teilen. Die Show findet zweimal pro Woche montags und dienstags statt.

Eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um das Festival zu genießen, ist ein Boot von der Hauptinsel Magong mieten. Es gibt auch vier Routen, um das Beste aus dem Feuerwerk zu bekommen - Magong, Huxi, Nanhuan und Beihuan

Praktische Infos

Eine Frage stellen

Finde Hotels und Airbnbs in der Nähe von Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival (Karte)

Best time to go to Taiwan

Penghu Fireworks Festival 2018

The Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival is one of the most attractive summer events in Taiwan

Penghu Fireworks Festival in Taiwan - Best Time
Photo by

Wei-Te Wong

The Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival is one of the biggest annual tourist attractions in Taiwan during the summer. The main stage is the artistic steel-arch Xiying Rainbow Bridge near the Guanyin Pavilion, and the reflections of the bridge and fireworks across the open ocean water make for an incredible and romantic sight. Some of the fireworks are launched from the sea at the bay area, while others take place in different towns, including Huxi, Xiyu, Wang’an, Baisha, and Qimei. Every year the festival goes bigger, with about 23 firework events altogether. The Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival also features religious processions with palanquins and statues of gods.

Penghu Fireworks Festival in Taiwan - Best Season

The Penghu Ocean Fireworks Festival has become one of the premier events of the summer season and a beautiful and magnificent show for visitors and locals alike. The purpose of this festival is simply for sharing the enjoyment of fireworks and welcoming in Summer. The show takes place twice a week on Mondays and Tuesdays.

Best time for Penghu Fireworks Festival in Taiwan

One of the best ways to enjoy the festival is to rent a boat from the main island of Magong. There are also four tour routes available to get the best of the fireworks - Magong, Huxi, Nanhuan, and Beihuan.

Penghu Fireworks Festival Map & Location

Check best times to visit
Taiwan